Contact Information for South Downs Bloodhounds
Hunt President
Mr M Stent (2010)
(Mark)
Sawmill Cottage, Avington, Winchester, Hampshire. SO21 1BZ
Masters
Mr J H Whaley (2002)*
(Jeremy)
Huntsman

Hatch Barn, Alexanders Lane, Privett, Alton, Hampshire. GU34 3PW
Mobile : 07557 963338
Email: Jeremy@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com

Mrs M Allaway (2014)
(Marion)
2 Mansbridge Cottages, Mansbridge Road, Southampton, Hampshire
SO18 2NH
Telephone: 02380 554521   Mobile: 07711 109666
Email: Marion@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com
Mrs J Whale (2014)
(Emma)
13 Southview Rise, Alton, Hampshire. GU34 2AA
Telephone: 01420 84946   Mobile: 07813 548160
Email: Emma@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com
Mrs S J Heighes (2015)
(Sam)
23 York Close, Petersfield, Hampshire. GU32 3YR
Telephone: 01730 233889       Mobile: 07920108162
Email: Sam@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com
Honorary Hunt Secretary
Mrs A Pole (2017)
(Amanda)
St. Margret's Cottage, Bank St., Bishops Waltham, SO32 1AN  Mobile: 07723 096634
Email: Secretary@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com
Quarry Captain

Mr T Marks
(Tom)

98 Cambrain Way, Basingstoke, RG22 5AL
Mobile: 07881 368415
Email: QuarryCaptain@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com

Hunt Club Chairman
Mr Z Walker
(Zak)

Norgates Cottage, Hammonds Lane, Ropley, SO24 0DZ
Mobile: 07956 987764
Email: Zak@SouthDownsBloodhounds.com

* This pack was formed by Jeremy Whaley MBH in 2002,
but it was then known as the Borders Bloodhounds, and was located in Berwickshire, Scotland.